OFICINAS

EVALUE

MAPA_EVALUE_INNOVACION_OFICINAS

OFICINAS

ALICANTE
Edificio Torre Juana Open Space Technology
Av. Pintor Pérez Gil, 15 – 03540, Alicante
Ana García Rosado (635 252 874)
arosado@evalueconsultores.com

 

BARCELONA
Av. Josep Tarradellas, nº 8-10, planta 5ª, pta. 1
08029, Barcelona
Gustavo Castillo (627 489 407)
gcastillo@evalueconsultores.com
Silvia Valiente (647 926 600) 
svaliente@evalueconsultores.com

 

MADRID
Av. Isla Graciosa, 1, Planta Baja, 1
28703, San Sebastián de los Reyes (Madrid)
Juan Cuñarro (628 140 874)
jcunarro@evalueconsultores.com
Joaquin Santamaría (687 581 399) 
jsantamaria@evalueconsultores.com

 

MURCIA
Avda. Ciclista Mariano Rojas, 76. Planta 3ª
30009, Murcia
José Manuel Belda (654 295 952)
jm.belda@evalueconsultores.com

 

SEVILLA
Avda. San Fco. Javier, 9. Planta 6ª. Ptas. 3 y 4
41018, Sevilla
Lucas Domínguez (687 605 682)
ldominguez@evalueconsultores.com

 

VALENCIA
C/ Conde Salvatierra de Álava, 21. Piso, 1. Pta. 1
46004, Valencia
Javier Lopezosa (902 013 679)
javier@evalueconsultores.com
Miguel Ángel Morales (902 013 679)
mmorales@evalueconsultores.com

 

BRUSELAS (BÉLGICA)
Rue Louis Hapstraat, 156
Etterbeek, Bruselas
Miguel Ángel Morales (902 013 679)
mmorales@evalueconsultores.com

DELEGACIONES

ANDALUCÍA ORIENTAL
Lucas Domínguez (687 605 681)
ldominguez@evalueconsultores.com

 

ARAGÓN
Gustavo Castillo (627 489 407)
gcastillo@evalueconsultores.com
Silvia Valiente (647 926 600)
svaliente@evalueconsultores.com

 

CASTILLA-LA MANCHA
José Manuel Belda (654 295 952)
jm.belda@evalueconsultores.com

 

CASTILLA Y LEÓN
Joaquín Santamaría (687 581 399)
jsantamaria@evalueconsultores.com

 

EXTREMADURA
Montevirgen Bellido (661 432 124)
mbellido@evalueconsultores.com

 

GALICIA Y ZONA NOROESTE
Roberto Goñi (687 605 682)
rgoni@evalueconsultores.com

 

ZONA NORTE
(ASTURIAS, CANTABRIA Y PAÍS VASCO)
Marcos Vercauteren (670 264 261)
mvercauteren@evalueconsultores.com